Electric Circus remixes classic soul and rock for the 21st century with sampled grooves, improvised sonic exploration, light projections and a reinventions of mid 20th century psychedelia.

Featuring D’Vonne Lewis (drums) Geoff Harper (a. bass) Ian Sheridan (e. bass) Ryan Burns (keys) Tristan Gianola (guitar) Sean Woolstenhulme (guitar) Alex Guy (Violin) Kate Olson (s. sax) Ray Larson (trumpet) Greg Sinibaldi (b. sax) Levi Gillis (t. sax) Thione Diop (percussion) Brad Rouda (lights) and Wayne Horvitz (conduction, sampling, keys)