Calendar

Upcoming Shows

CANCELLED: Electric Circus at The Royal Room

Saturday, March 14, 2020 9pm (Doors at 8pm)
The Royal Room – Seattle, WA

CANCELLED: KNKX’s ‘The New Cool’ Presents: The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble
The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble

Monday, March 23, 2020 7:30pm (Doors at 6:30pm)
The Royal Room – Seattle, WA

CANCELLED: Soup & Sound
Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo

Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:00pm (Doors and food at 7:30pm)
292 Lefferts Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11225

CANCELLED: KNKX’s ‘The New Cool’ Presents: The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble
The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble

Monday, April 6, 2020 7:30pm (Doors at 6:30pm)
The Royal Room – Seattle, WA
Cover By Donation
Make a Reservation

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at The Chapel at Good Shepherd Center

Friday, April 17, 2020 8pm
The Chapel at Good Shepherd Center – Seattle, WA
Suggested $5-10 donation at door
More Details

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at The Church House

Saturday, April 18, 2020
The Church House – 1601 Mill Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225
Details TBD

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at Quimper Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Sunday, April 19, 2020 7:00pm (Doors at 6:30pm)
Quimper Unitarian Universalist Fellowship – Port Townsend, WA
Buy Tickets

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at Turn! Turn! Turn!
Featuring special guests Reed Wallsmith & Kyleen King

Monday, April 20, 2020
Turn! Turn! Turn! – Portland, OR
Details TBD

Now Hear This at the John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts
Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:30pm
Jacqua Concert Hall, The Shedd Institute – Eugene, OR
Buy Tickets

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz Duo at Mitchell Park Community Center

Thursday, April 23, 2020 8pm (Doors at 7:30pm)
Mitchell Park Community Center – 3700 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA
Buy Tickets

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz Duo at Tom’s Place

Friday, April 24, 2020 7:30pm
3111 Deakin Street, Berkeley, CA
More Information

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at Blue Whale Music

Saturday, April 25 & Sunday, April 26, 2020
Blue Whale Music – Los Angeles, CA
Details TBD

Wayne Horvitz with Meredith Bates at Western Front

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Western Front – Vancouver, BC
Details TBD

KNKX’s ‘The New Cool’ Presents: The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble
The Royal Room Collective Music Ensemble

Monday, May 11, 2020 7:30pm (Doors at 6:30pm)
The Royal Room – Seattle, WA
Cover By Donation
Make a Reservation

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at Hallwalls Contemporary Arts Center

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Hallwalls Contemporary Arts Center – Buffalo, NY
Details TBD

Pioneer Valley Jazz Shares
Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo

Friday, May 15, 2020 7:30pm
Wistariahurst Museum – Holyoke, MA
Details & Tickets

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo at Howland Cultural Center

Saturday, May 16, 2020 8:00pm
Howland Cultural Center – Beacon, NY
Buy Tickets

Mandorla Music Presents: SSWH Duo
Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo

Sunday, May 17, 2020 8:00pm (Doors at 7:30pm)
New School of Music – Cambridge, MA
Buy Tickets

Sara Schoenbeck/Wayne Horvitz duo European Tour

October 1-25, 2020
Details TBD

CALENDAR ARCHIVE