Calendar

Upcoming Shows

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
(w/ special guests Abbey Blackwell and Ray Larsen)

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 8pm
The Chapel Performance Space at the Good Shepherd Center, Seattle, WA

SSWH with The Snowghost Trio
Friday, February 1, 2019
Creative Music Guild, Portland, OR

SSWH with The Snowghost Trio
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 7pm
The Merc Playhouse, Twisp, WA

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
Sunday, February 3, 2019
The Church House, Bellingham, WA
Tickets
Facebook Event

SSWH with The Snowghost Trio
Monday, February 4, 2019
Rhythm and Rye, Olympia, WA

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 9:30pm
The Spite House, Seattle, WA

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
Thursday, February 7, 2019
The Jazz Station, Eugene, OR

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
Friday, February 8, 2019
Crib Concerts, Arcata, CA
More information: (707)499-8516 / crib1251@gmail.com

SSWH with The Snowghost Trio
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Center for New Music, San Francisco, CA

SSWH with The Snowghost Trio
(w/ special guest Tim Young)

Sunday, February 10, 2019
The Blue Whale, Los Angeles, CA

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
Monday, February 11, 2019
Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
(w/ special guests Mark Dresser and Stephanie Richards)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Bread and Salt, San Diego, CA

Wayne Horvitz & Sara Schoenbeck
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Santa Monica Library, Santa Monica, CA

CALENDAR ARCHIVE