Calendar

Upcoming Shows

Snowghost Trio / These Hills of Glory with special guest Beth Fleenor

Friday, October 26, 2018
The Sanctuary, Port Townsend, WA

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Bainbridge Island Museum of Art, Bainbridge Island, WA

These Hills of Glory with soloist Beth Fleenor

Double bill with Circuit Rider Trio
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Earshot Jazz Festival, Seattle, WA

Now’s The Time: A Benefit for Initiative 1631

Friday, November 2, 2018
The Royal Room
, Seattle, WA
Facebook Event

Snowghost Trio

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Jazz at Atlas Newburgh, Newburgh, NY

Sunday, December 2, 2018
HiLo, Catskill, NY

Monday, December 3, 2018
Hallwalls, Buffalo, NY

Snowghost Trio with special guest Sara Schoenbeck
These Hills of Glory with special guests Sara Schoenbeck, Nate Wooley, Briggan Krauss, and more TBA

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Roulette, New York, NY

Snowghost Trio
Double bill with The Blue Cranes

Friday, December 7, 2018
The Jack London, Portland, OR

Snowghost Trio with special guest Beth Fleenor

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Seattle, WA

CALENDAR ARCHIVE