Factotum: Music of Work and Place

On Friday, December 2nd, Nonsequitur presents Factotum, an evening of compositions by Wayne Horvitz at the Chapel Performance Space at the Good Shepherd Center. Part I: Factotum: Music of Work and Place – For Piano and…...

Read More

21 Pianos + New Blog

“21 Pianos” is a site(s)-specific interaction with an extremely out of tune piano and twenty-one towns and cities in Minnesota. The project will take place over two month-long trips, followed by a period of composing…...

Read More

Doris Duke Performing Artist Award

We are excited to announce the receipt of the 2016 Doris Duke Performing Artist Award. It is an honor to be in the company of Henry Threadgill, Matana Roberts, Wadada Leo Smith, Dave Douglas and other brilliant artists…....

Read More